| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

It always comes down to milk or Pepsi.
April 29, 2006 @ 2:05 pm

Last night I didn't drink or do any recreational drugs. I had Dominos Pizza instead. I may as well have done something though, because I was up till 3am with a horrible stomachache. So today I am eating it again.

I didn't wake up until 15 minutes ago, and Jason is still sleeping. I see Jenny has already been up and may not even be here, Corry's cake is in the fridge and the pizza was put away and I got a nice friendly email about sex from her. Delightful.

I know Corry is having a wonderful day at work after the state he came home in last night. It's still not as bad as last Friday night though, hoo-ee.

At least we don't have to decorate for Corry's birthday because the balloons from Jenny's welcome home are still all taped to the wall. The only difference will be instead of Jenny's panties strewn about the front yard and house, we will have to strew Corry's panties.

My laptop is so dirty.

Today is moving day at Budget. We are switching booths with Avis, so now instead of being right in front of the men's washroom we will be in front of the women's washroom. Delightful. At least we aren't where Hertz is, because they are in front of the handicapped bathroom where everyone goes to do No.2.

Well today I have several things I would like to do. I have to pick up my mouth syringe from my parent's house, it has been there for 2 weeks and I am supposed to be using it 4 times daily. Then I would like to wash my car out at Budget, I have to wait until after 4 to do that so there isn't anyone actually working out there.

Then I would like to go shopping for a new pair of pants or 2. The pants I have now are ruined. I have 2 pairs with the thighs burned right out of them, and one pair with my do-it-yourself stitch job all down the leg of it because for some reason it just started wearing away.

Then I want to buy some amaretto and coconut rum for Dave Matthews, if I feel up to it.

Currently I want refreshment. Milk? Hmm. Pepsi?

2 comments so far

| last | next |