| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

I'll Be Back
October 13, 2004 @ 1:52 pm

Head Hall. The mouse I am using, and all the mouse(s) I am not using, are possessed by the devil. They think I always want to press (aka click) something in the upper left corner. Well I do not. Nor will I ever. The only time I ever go near that corner is when I need to press file. The only time I need to press file is when I need to open a new window and forgot about Ctrl + N.
Well classes were slow and boring today, except in Geology where I (yet again) missed all the notes. So I started missing them on purpose to piss myself off. I hate those friggin' profs that snap them up there and then take them away just as fast. I get 1/2 sentences and wrong words and tendonitis.
I don't know if I can wait 20 minutes for Holly without peeing my pants. I need to go bad. I've had to go since probably 10am.
I also have to try and call my mom again and visit the registrar. Ugh. I will be back later.

0 comments so far

| last | next |