| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

Baby puncture wounds
March 10, 2008 @ 3:32 pm

I have decided that road trips while pregnant are never a good idea, and that no one in the world knows how to run a snow plow.

I have my ultrasound in a week and I am getting excited for it finally. It's not fair they make you wait so long to make sure your baby has two eyes, hands, feet, and they are all positioned properly.

This week my baby is growing teeth which kind of freaks me out a bit, but not as much as the fingernails freak me out. I am worried about tiny scratches.

But I am not the first person to be pregnant as I have to tell myself a lot, and no one has ever died from baby fingernail puncture wounds that I know of. So I am doing okay.


0 comments so far

| last | next |