| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

How entertaining
March 03, 2008 @ 1:05 am

Could my life be any more boring? Here's my daily routine:

WAKE UP
WATCH TV
DO DISHES FROM DAY BEFORE
EAT AND DIRTY DISHES
WATCH TV
INTERNET
WATCH TV
GO TO BED

I am serious. That is what I do every single day.

Oh sure, sometimes I break up the monotony by puking at the hospital, or visiting a friend, but those things happen like once a week, or even less frequently. What I need is a hobby. A very interesting hobby that occupies all my time.

One thing I have decided to do, when I get groceries next, is learn to cook. I'm gonna find some sweet looking recipes and put in some effort. I will probably be horrible at it, but if I am going to give birth, the least Jamie can do is choke down some of my horrible tasting food!

0 comments so far

| last | next |