| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

Everyone loves babies
March 13, 2008 @ 8:26 pm

I went down to Service Canada today and the lady there agreed that 6 weeks is a long time to wait to hear about your EI claim. So the guy who is "working" on my "case" is supposed to call me within "24 hours".

Holly and I then went off to the mall to be pregnant ladies together, and looked at cribs and bottles and diaper bags and baby monitors. We looked for leashes but couldn't find any.

Babies have some wacky things now, and you can't find a decent diaper bag to save your life.

So I am trying to think about what I can write in here that isn't about being pregnant or having a baby and I can't think of a thing. Not having a job or hobbies totally blows.

0 comments so far

| last | next |