| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

I forgot to take my pills for 2 days in a row.
April 02, 2008 @ 5:50 pm

Today was fun, and it's not even over yet. I was stabbed awake by the telephone antenna, and almost as soon as I finished talking to my mom on the phone my buzzer buzzed, and it was Holly, and she watched me eat cereal before we went driving around.

We drove to the North side, where the bakers can make a cake, and to the Lord Beaverbrook Hotel (now some dumb name) and to the Dollarama, where they have scrapbooking supplies now!

And we looked at puppies. Is eight puppies really too many to have? I don't think that would be stressful at all.

I keep trying to chew my fingernails but I think there is sand in them because it's gritty and so I can't chew them. If you have a problem with nail biting, just play in the sandbox and don't wash your hands. I don't know where I would have gotten sand from, maybe the million kilometer per hour wind that is happening outside has something to do with it.

Yesterday was April Fool's day, I'm glad everyone forgot about it. It is the worst day of the year.

Tomorrow we are going to look at some houses hopefully. I hope we look at ten, and out of the ten there are two that I really like, and have to make a serious decision about it, and it takes me all night, and then I wake up and know what to do, and do it. But that never happens. I will probably either hate them all, or like all ten.

0 comments so far

| last | next |