| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

Let's Talk About School
October 15, 2004 @ 8:18 am

So Bob Seger is pretty cool. I downloaded 32 (and counting) songs for my dad, he got the job in Alberta. So he will need some music to listen to on the million-day drive there. He requested Bob Seger. I don't get to see my dad until Christmas or beyond, I will give him Bob Seger.

My first class starts in 10 minutes. I am not going because my bed was really comfortable again.

Last night we found a spider in it. Tianne was sitting right beside it, we figure. It was as big as my eye, and not just the part you can see. I really hope it didn't have friends or family.

Well you know, I should go get ready for my second class, because it's mandatory.

Oh yeah, I got an F on my Geology midterm. I got 43.11% or something like that. Go me!

0 comments so far

| last | next |