| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

Ah! Broken Hands
June 03, 2004 @ 11:08 pm

So I am at Head Hall where my fingers are about to fall off. But I am not leaving until the horrible man that gave me the evil eye leaves because I don't want to squeak my chair too loudly again, heaven forbid.

Today these amazing twin boys came into the store, one on each shoulder of their father. They picked out four-wheeler toys and screamed "AUTO!" at him until he opened them for them and let them play on the floor of the dollar store. When he had paid and was leaving, they crawled out on their hands and knees driving four wheelers. It was amazing.

Crystal and I thought of my halloween costume for this year. It is Creepy Stranger. I told her that if her new boyfriend was waiting for her in the parking lot with her old boyfriend (who she is still with) then I would get in her new boyfriend's truck and pretend to be his girlfriend so that her old boyfriend wouldn't find out that she is taking her son and leaving him for the new boyfriend. But she said I couldn't because her new boyfriend would be scared. So I said okay but if she ever needed a creepy stranger I would do it for her.

I can't wait until payday next week, so I can buy milk and bread. I went to Digital World today to look for my DVD player but it wasn't there. Stephen from Digital World came over later and threw batteries at me and then ran away and therefore I was confused. Funny bald man.

So tonight I was facing and cleaning in Crafts with Crystal when her New Boyfriend came in and she proceeded to Stop Helping Me and Start Chitchatting. Which annoyed me. So then I got mad and threw an insane fit where I put on a headband with shiny strings on it on my head and giggled throughout the store until it was time to leave.

It was pouring rain so now my pants are damp even though it is not raining anymore. I hate it when it starts pouring five minutes before I leave and then it stops five minutes after I have walked through puddles and been splashed by cars.

I am dead tired. I feel like a zombie walking around and talking. I am starving myself because I have eaten about 200 calories today and I should be eating 1000 to 1500 every day. But I have no food or money so until next week I will be anorexic I guess. I have soup at home that I stole from Joey Drugs after he stole my DVD player. I hate him.

I should go home soon so I will be awake for Rogers when they come tomorrow to hook up our internet. Exciting.

Someone's headphones are really loud. I don't see Angry Guy but his computer is still on the website he was looking at so he must have gone to the bathroom or to visit a friend. I bet it is the headphones he was wearing that are so loud.

OH NO MY HANDS ARE CRAMPING!

0 comments so far

| last | next |