| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

I Love My Calculator
February 05, 2002 @ 5:50 pm

I don't know what's going on. Apparantly there may be a chance that we can still get the house, but it's really unlikely. We are still, however, going to be looking for a place to rent in Nackawic, even if it takes us until summer. Mom's still depressed, and she hasn't talked since yesterday when we got home. Oh well, at least I have my nana's to escape to.

I spent most of last night trying to add up how much money I would have if I got a part-time job for a year. Not much, but enough for me to have a little fun on.

Today was so boring at school. The most interesting part was Spanish, except Mrs. Jones ruined it by screeching at everyone in the French class, and between her screeching and their noise, I couldn't hear a thing.

Chemistry was fun, I got to sit with Manda and Dee and we worked (sort of) on some questions.

I love my calculator.

0 comments so far

| last | next |