| new | old | profile | links | cast | reviews | email | notes | host | image |

New Layout
February 05, 2002 @ 9:34 pm

I just got a new layout. I don't know, I like the simplicity of it, and it's easily customizeable. Is that a word? Oh, well. I don't care.

So, we're working on the house again. Trying to find different angles that we can get it with or something, I guess. I really hope we get it. It's probably the most important thing to me right now at this point in my life. I don't know what it is about it, it just feels like home.

Mom also said that if we didn't get it, we could try renting in Fredericton. This would all be fine and wonderful, last year, when I still had two years left of high school. But my graduating year? I suppose I could drive to school every morning, but that would be somewhat of a waste. Of time and gas.

I guess it has it's ups and downs, whatever happens. But that's just life, right?

I had a really scary dream last night. It doesn't seem scary when I tell it but there was just something about it. I'll tell you what happened anyway:

I was at school writing this test for the shortest teacher in the world, and somehow I had all the answers, so I was cheating. Then Shorty comes up, looks at the answer sheet I had, and puts a big pencil X right across my whole test.

I woke up shaking. It's pretty bad when your nightmares consist of being bad at school. It's like I've never done anything wrong, and cheating on a test would be the worst fate ever. I'm not that much of a nerd.

Am I?

0 comments so far

| last | next |